Department Staff

Dr. László Palkovics
Professor, head of department

Availabilities:
Bulding "A", 2nd floor,, 208. room
Tel.: 305 7220
E-mail: Palkovics.Laszlo@kertk.szie.hu

Dr. Marietta Horváthné Petróczy
Associate professor

Availabilities:
Bulding "A", 2nd floor,  207. room
Tel.: 305 7675
E-mail: Petroczy.Marietta@kertk.szie.hu

Dr. Anita Karacs-Végh
Senior lecturer

Availabilities:
Bulding "A", 2nd floor, "Termosztát" room
Tel: 305 7648
E-mail: Karacs.Vegh.Anita@kertk.szie.hu

Dr. Gábor Markó
Associate professor

Availabilities:
Bulding "A", 2nd floor, 205. room
Tel.: 305 7356
E-mail: Marko.Gabor@kertk.szie.hu

Dr. Erzsébet Koósné Szathmáry
Senior lecturer

Availabilities:
Bulding "A", 2nd floor,  207. room
Tel.: 305 7675
E-mail: Koosne.Dr.Szathmary.Erzsebet@kertk.szie.hu

János Ádám
Assistant lecturer

Availabilities:
Bulding "A", 2nd floor, "Termosztát" room
Tel.: 305 7648
E-mail: Adam.Janos@kertk.szie.hu

Dr. Annamária Tóth
Assistant lecturer

Availabilities:
Bulding "A", 2nd floor, 207. room
Tel.: 305 7675
E-mail: Toth.Annamaria@kertk.szie.hu

Boglárka Balotai
Assistant lecturer

Availabilities:
Bulding "A", 2nd floor, "Termosztát" room
Tel: 305 7648
E-mail: Balotai.Boglarka@kertk.szie.hu

 

Dr. Zsuzsanna Némethy
Retired senior lecturer

Availabilities:
Bulding "A", 2nd floor, 205. room
Tel.: 305 7356
E-mail: Nemethy.Zsuzsanna@kertk.szie.hu

Dr. Győző Folk
Retired senior lecturer

Availabilities:
Bulding "A", 2nd floor, 206. room
Tel.: 305 7675
 

Gerda Magyar
PhD Student

Availabilities:
Bulding "A", 2nd floor, 206. room
Tel: 305 7379
E-mail: Magyar.Gerda.Gabriella@kertk.szie.hu

Imola Tenorio-Baigorria
PhD Student

Availabilities:
Bulding "A", 2nd floor, 207. room
Tel.: 305 7675
E-mail: Tenorio-Baigorria.Imola@kertk.szie.hu

László Sándor Koncz
PhD Student

Availabilities:
Bulding "A", 2nd floor, 206. room
Tel.: 305 7379
E-mail: Koncz.Laszlo.Sandor@kertk.szie.hu

Ádám Koczor
PhD Student

Availabilities:
Bulding "A", 2nd floor, "Termosztát" room
Tel.: 305 7648
E-mail: Koczor.Adam.Andras@phd.uni-szie.hu

Bianka Bagi 
PhD Student

Availabilities:
Bulding "A", 2nd floor,  207. room
Tel.: 305 7675
Email: Bagi.Bianka@phd.uni-szie.hu

Katalin Erőss
Administrator

Availabilities:
Bulding "A", 2nd floor, 208. room
Tel.: 305 7221
E-mail: Eross.Katalin@kertk.szie.hu

 

 

English